Characteristics of the Double-entry accounting method

Documentation •
In this article

The double-entry bookkeeping application meets the professional criteria for companies and entities of any kind, where accounting is required by law.

  • It is a very powerful tool, but is very flexible and easy to use at the same time, as the different features can be activated or deactivated. This allows you to manage both the main accounting as well as structured Chart of Accounts on several levels: with VAT, customer and supplier management, invoicing, cost centers and segments.
  • It can be edited at any time, offering everyone perfect results. It is ideal for the experienced accountant who wants to work quickly as well as for beginners. For this reason it is used for teaching accounting in many schools.

Similar to Excel

Excel-like features and commands

Spreadsheet-based

Accounting management is concentrated in three tables, which are used in a similar way to the Excel spreadsheets, but that are already completely set up and programmed with everything needed to keep your accounting quickly and safely.

  • Accounts table.
    Set up all liquidity accounts, customers, suppliers, etc. and enter the opening balances without having to enter them manually in the Transactions table. You can aggregate multiple accounts, such as the cash accounts, bank or post in the liquidity group, so as to have the updated balances and they can be checked immediately.
  • Transactions table.
    The centre of keeping accounts, where the transactions are entered or imported. The debit and credit transactions can be completed with additional information to manage customers and suppliers, issue invoices, manage cost / profit centers, segments, quantities and prices and anything else you need. Scrolling through the table you will have a comprehensive view of all the events. It can be modified in order to always keep accounting in perfect order.
  • Totals table.
    This displays the totals by Group and is used to check the accounting balances.

Further tables can be added to support additional functionalities.

  • Budget table.
    Prepare financial forecasts, with the double-entry method. Complete with liquidity planning, budget and forecast income statement, customer, supplier, investment, project, segments for one or several years.
  • VAT codes table.
    Set the required rates and parameters to be used in the Transactions table for the automatic calculation of VAT and the reports to be presented to the tax authorities.
  • Items table.
    To set up a list of items to be used for billing. The program keeps track of your income and expenses.
  • Free tables.
    To meet further needs.

Quick start

 

Templates

Accounting management focuses mainly on three tables, which are used in a similar way to Excel spreadsheets, but which are already fully set up and programmed with everything needed to keep accounting quickly and safely:

Accounting setup

Multi-lingual

File and data saving

Plan-Execute-Control

In the same file and always with the double-entry method, you can keep the accounting, or your budget or both. The powerful  Plan-Execute-Control approach is very intuitively used.

Double-entry accounting method

Chart of Accounts

Transactions

Financial forecasting

Balance Sheet and Income statement

Other accounting prints

Charts

Further management

The program also allows you to add additional information to the transaction, allowing you to use the same data needed for VAT management, for tracking customers and suppliers, issuing invoices, generating reports for projects or business sectors and to face the various corporate and tax obligations.

VAT management

Customer management and control

Invoices to customers

Supplier management

Cost and profit centers

Segments

Items table

Control and closure

Error reports and accounting control

Transaction protection

Closing and new year

Exporting and storing data

Extensions and other features

Added functionalities

          Documents Table

          Other additional tables

          Extensions

          Comprehensive documentation

           

          Help us improve the documentation

          We welcome feedback on how to improve this page.

          Tell us what theme needs a better explanation or how to clarify a topic.

          Share this article: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | Email

Caractéristiques Comptabilité en partie double

Documentation •
Dans cet article

L'Application de la comptabilité en partie double répond aux critères professionnels pour les sociétés et entités de toute nature où la comptabilité est requise par la loi.

  • C'est un outil très puissant, mais aussi flexible et facile à utiliser, car les différentes fonctionnalités peuvent être activées et désactivées. Cela vous permet de gérer à la fois la comptabilité essentielle et d'autres avec des plans comptables à plusieurs niveaux : avec la TVA, le contrôle des clients et des fournisseurs, la facturation, les centres de coûts et les segments.
  • Vous pouvez toujours modifier, ainsi, chacun peut obtenir des résultats parfaits. Il est idéal pour le comptable expérimenté qui veut travailler rapidement et pour ceux qui débutent. C'est pourquoi il est utilisé pour enseigner la comptabilité dans de nombreuses écoles.

Semblable à Excel

Des fonctionnalités et des commandes exceptionnelles

Sur la base de tableaux

La gestion comptable est concentrée dans trois tableaux, qui sont utilisés de manière similaire aux tableaux Excel, mais qui sont déjà entièrement paramétrés et programmés avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour tenir votre comptabilité rapidement et en toute sécurité. 

  • Tableau Comptes
    C'est là que vous établissez tous les comptes de liquidité, clients, fournisseurs, etc. et que vous saisissez les soldes initiaux (sans avoir à les saisir manuellement dans le tableau des Écritures). Vous pouvez regrouper plusieurs comptes, comme la Caisse, la banque ou la Poste dans le groupe de liquidité, afin d'avoir les soldes actualisés que vous pouvez vérifier immédiatement.
  • Tableau Écritures
    C'est le cœur de la comptabilité, où les mouvements sont saisis ou importés. Les écritures "Débit et Crédit" peuvent être complétées par des informations supplémentaires pour gérer les clients et les fournisseurs, émettre des factures, gérer les centres de coûts/profits, les segments, les quantités et les prix et tout autre entrée nécessaire. En faisant défiler le tableau, vous avez une vision complète de tous les événements. Vous pouvez le modifier pour avoir toujours une comptabilité parfaite.
  • Tableau Totaux
    Ce tableau présente les totaux par groupe et sert à vérifier le rapprochement comptable.

Des tableaux supplémentaires peuvent être ajoutés prenant en charge des fonctionnalités supplémentaires.

  • Tableau Budget
    Utilisé pour faire des prévisions financières, en utilisant la méthode en partie double. Il est composé du plan de liquidité, du bilan et des prévisions de pertes et profits, des prévisions des clients, des fournisseurs, des investissements, des projets, des segments pour une ou plusieurs années.
  • Tableau Codes TVA
    Définir la méthode taux de la dette fiscale nette et paramètres nécessaires à utiliser dans le tableau des inscriptions pour le calcul automatique de la TVA et la déclaration aux autorités fiscales.
  • Tableau Articles
    Pour établir une liste d'articles à utiliser pour la facturation. Le programme garde une trace des Dépenses et de Recettes.
  • Tableaux libres 
    Pour répondre à d'autres besoins.

Démarrage rapide

Modèles

La gestion comptable se concentre principalement sur trois tableaux, qui sont utilisés de manière similaire aux tableaux Excel, mais qui sont déjà entièrement configurés et programmés avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour la gestion rapide et sûre de votre comptabilité :

Configurations de la comptabilité

Multi-langues

Fichier et sauvegarde des données

Planifier - Exécuter - Contrôler

Avec le même fichier et toujours avec la méthode en partie double, vous pouvez faire la comptabilité, ou vos prévisions, ou les deux. Vous pouvez facilement utiliser la puissante méthode de gestion "Planification - Exécution - Contrôle".

Méthode de comptabilité en partie double

Plan comptable

Écritures

Bilan et compte de résultat 

Autres impressions comptables

Graphiques

  • Contexte, notes de bas de page.
  • Dispositions diverses.
  • Évolution des comptes et des groupes.
  • Valeurs comptables.
  • Prévisions.
  • Année précédente.
  • Choix du type de carte.

Gestion ultérieure

Le programme vous permet également d'ajouter des informations supplémentaires à vos écritures, de sorte que vous pouvez également utiliser les mêmes données pour la gestion de la TVA, le contrôle des clients et des fournisseurs, la facturation, les rapports sur les projets ou les secteurs d'activité, et pour répondre à diverses exigences en matière de fiscalité et d'entreprise.

Gestion de la TVA

Gestion et contrôle des clients

Factures aux clients

Gestion des fournisseurs

Centres de coûts et de profits

Segments

Tableau des articles

Contrôle et clôture

Rapports d'erreurs et contrôle comptable

Protection des dossiers

Clôture et nouvelle année

Exportation et archivage des données

Extensions et autres caractéristiques

Ajout de Fonctionnalités

Tableau Documents

Tableaux supplémentaires

Extensions

Documentation complète

 

Aidez-nous à améliorer la documentation

Nous serions heureux de recevoir des commentaires sur l'amélioration de cette page.

Dites-nous quel thème doit être mieux expliqué ou comment clarifier un sujet.

Partager cet article: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | Email