The extension '%1' will be removed. Continue anyway?

This message dialog informs the user that the extension will be removed and requests confirmation to proceed.

It is displayed within the Manage Extension dialog when an installed extension is selected and the uninstallation procedure initiated, either by clicking the Uninstall button or by selecting the Uninstall command from the context menu.

How can we help you better?

Let us know what topic we should expand or add to make this page more useful.

Send us your feedback

Share this article: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | Email