A real help: the Balance column

News • 29/10/2021 •
In this article

Banana Accounting Plus is more and more appreciated. Many of our clients have already tried it and are enthusiastic about it, especially about the Balance column in the transactions table because it saves a lot of time and money.

Balance column in Banana Accounting Plus

In Banana Accounting Plus you can activate the new Balance column in the Transactions table from the Data menu → Columns setup command. The new Balance column is especially useful to identify the rows from where accounting differences between the Debit and the Credit column have been generated, for example:

  • When closing or auditing your accounting data, when you are short of time;
  • When having to make a VAT report;
  • When you need to check your account details, such as bank or cash.

Just scroll down the column to immediately identify the errors and understand where to correct them.
Generally, most of the errors are made in compound entries; often errors accumulate and it takes a long time to find them and put all the accounting in order. The new Balance column allows you to see at a glance where the difference lies and once an error is corrected, you automatically move on to the next one.

Switch to Banana Accounting Plus and start enjoying the advantages of the Balance column!

Une aide précieuse : la colonne Solde

Banana Comptabilité Plus est de plus en plus apprécié. Beaucoup de nos clients l'ont déjà essayé et sont enthousiastes, en particulier la colonne Solde dans le tableau Écritures, car elle permet de gagner beaucoup de temps et d'argent.

Dans Banana Comptabilité Plus, vous pouvez activer la nouvelle colonne Solde dans le tableau des transactions, simplement via le menu Données → Organiser colonnes. Il est particulièrement utile pour identifier les lignes d'où proviennent les différences comptables entre les colonnes Débit et Crédit, par exemple :

  • Au moment des clôtures et des audits, lorsque vous manquez de temps ;
  • Quand vous devez faire une déclaration de TVA ;
  • Lorsque vous avez besoin de vérifier les détails de vos comptes, comme la banque ou l'argent liquide.

En faisant simplement défiler la colonne, vous pouvez immédiatement repérer les erreurs et comprendre où les corriger.
Normalement, la plupart des erreurs comptables concernent des écritures composées ; parfois, les erreurs s'accumulent et il faut beaucoup de temps pour les retrouver et remettre toute la comptabilité en ordre. La nouvelle colonne Solde, en revanche, vous permet de voir d'un coup d'œil d'où vient la différence et, une fois l'erreur corrigée, vous pouvez passer automatiquement à la suivante.

Passez à Banana Comptabilité Plus et commencez à profiter des avantages de la colonne Solde !