You can switch from the Professional plan to the Advanced plan at any time. Here is how to proceed:
- For purchases from Switzerland → Log into your user account and see all the information and choose to upgrade to the Advanced plan.
- For international purchases from our partner Share-it → please contact our customer service
Downgrades from the Advanced to the Professional plan are only possible when renewing at the end of the year.
Our customer service is available for any question you might have.
All your data is kept.
More information on the Renewals page